نما الصناعة الفولتية الضوئية الدخل 37 ٪ علي Q1.

نما الصناعة الفولتية الضوئية الدخل 37 ٪ علي Q1.

وقد ركزت تاميسول منذ بدايتها علي التدويل والتنويع والدراسة المتعمقة والمعرفة بالقطاع باعتبارها استراتيجيات رئيسيه. وقد شارك مؤخرا ، والي جانب اسلا وسوافي ، في معرض الاقتصاد ، الذي عقد في موستار (البوسنة والهرسك) ، وأكثر من 2012 حضور عده معارض في أمريكا الجنوبية: المعرض الأخضر في مكسيكو سيتي (25 إلى 27 أيلول/سبتمبر 2012) ، البرازيل في ساو باولو (11 إلى 13 تموز/يوليه 201 2). والأكثر قربا ، وجودهم في المعرض الاسباني المعمم في مدريد (23 إلى 25 أيار/مايو 2012). وأخيرا ، والاهم من ذلك باضافه البيانات التي اجتازت بالفعل المشاريع الاولي في البوسنة ، والتي ستبدا اعمال التشييد خلال شهر تقريبا ؛ ومن ناحية أخرى ، فقد منحت أيضا لأكثر من 100 ميغاواط من مجموعه الرياح في ألبانيا ، والتي تمنح رقما إجماليا لدوران قدره 200 الف يورو في السنوات القادمة.

A.S.L.A. هي شركه شابه وحيوية ، تاسست في 1989 ، التي تقع في لاما داي الدخل القومي الإجمالي (تشيتي-إيطاليا) والتي نشاطها الرئيسي هو بناء وصيانة النباتات من مصادر متجددة (الطاقة الشمسية والرياح). وتعمل الشركة أساسا في مناطق ابروزو وماركي وكذلك في مناطق أخرى من البلد. ومنذ 2011 تعمل أيضا في منطقه البلقان (ألبانيا ، صربيا ، الخ...). تركيب أكثر من 12 ميغاواط من الفولتية الضوئية.

شركه سوافي الهندسية الصغيرة والدولية ، التي تاسست في 2009 باعتبارها المتفرعة من اسلا ، التي تقع في (إيطاليا) والتي نشاطها هو تصميم المشاريع في مجالات الطاقة الريحيه ، والفولتية الضوئية ، والمائية والكتلة الحيوي البيانات: الطاقة المثبتة الرياح 106 ميغاواط ، 2.4 ميغاواط وأكثر من 12 ميغاواط من الفولتية الضوئية.

وقد ركزت تاميسول منذ بدايتها علي التدويل والتنويع والدراسة المتعمقة والمعرفة بالقطاع باعتبارها استراتيجيات رئيسيه. مؤخرا ، وقد شارك المقرر الخاص ، إلى جانب اسلا وسوافي ، في معرض الاقتصاد الذي عقد في موستار (البوسنة والهرسك) ، وأكثر من 2012 سيحضر إلى عده معارض في أمريكا الجنوبية: المعرض الأخضر في مكسيكو سيتي (25th أيلول/سبتمبر 2012) ، والبرازيل في ساو باولو ( من 11 إلى 13 يوليو 2012). والأكثر قربا ، وجودهم في المعرض الاسباني المعمم في مدريد (23 إلى 25 مايو 2012). وأخيرا ، وكما ذكرت البيانات الهامه التي تمت الموافقة عليها بالفعل المشاريع الاولي في البوسنة ، والتي ستبدا اعمال التشييد خلال شهر تقريبا ؛ ومن ناحية أخرى ، منحت أيضا إلى الجرو أكثر من 100 ميغاواط ايولوان في ألبانيا ، والتي تعطي رقما إجماليا لدوران 200 متر يورو في السنوات القادمة.

يوروبا الصحافة
:

The photovoltaic industry grew incomes a 37% on the Q1.

The photovoltaic industry grew incomes a 37% on the Q1.

Tamesol has focused since its inception on internationalization, diversification and deep study and knowledge of the sector as key strategies. Recently, he has participated, along with ASLA and Soave, at the fair of the economy, held in Mostar (Bosnia Herzegovina), and over 2012 attend several fairs in South America: Green Expo in Mexico City (25 to 27 September 2012 ), Ener + Brazil in Sao Paulo (11 to 13 July 2012). And most imminent, their presence in the Spanish fair Genera in Madrid (23 to 25 May 2012). Finally, and importantly by adding data that have already passed the first projects in Bosnia, whose construction work will begin in about a month; and, on the other hand, have also been awarded to more than 100MW wind group in Albania, which award a combined turnover of € 200M in the coming years.

A.S.L.A. is a young and dynamic company, established in 1989, located in Lama dei Peligni (Chieti – Italy) and whose principal activity is the construction and maintenance of plants from renewable sources (photovoltaic and wind). The company principally operates in the regions of Abruzzo and Marche as well as in other regions of the country. Since 2011 also operates in the Balkans (Albania, Serbia, etc …). Installed more than 12 MW photovoltaic.

Soave Engineering is a young and international company, founded in 2009 as a spin off of ASLA, located Archi (Italy) and whose activity is the design of projects in the fields of wind energy, photovoltaic, hydro and biomass plot. Data: Installed capacity 106MW wind, 2.4 MW hydro and over 12 MW of photovoltaic.

Tamesol has focused since its inception on internationalization, diversification and deep study and knowledge about the sector as key strategies. Recently, he has participated, along with ASLA and Soave, at the fair of the economy, held in Mostar (Bosnia Herzegovina), and over 2012 will attend to several fairs in South America: Green Expo in Mexico City (25th to 27th September 2012 ), Ener + Brazil in Sao Paulo (11th to 13th July 2012). And most imminent, their presence in the Spanish fair Genera in Madrid (23rd to 25th May 2012). Finally, as important data to mention is that have already been approved the first projects in Bosnia, whose construction work will begin in about a month; and, on the other hand, have also been awarded to the grpup more than 100MW eolian in Albania, which give a combined turnover of  200M€ in the coming years.

EUROPA PRESS
Tags: