[تامسول] و [جيرنا] [FC] فريق فوق ثانيه ان يحصل علي اولي قسم

[تامسول] و [جيرنا] [FC] فريق فوق ثانيه ان يحصل علي اولي قسم

وتصبح الشركة المتخصصة في مجال الطاقة المتجددة وكفاءه الطاقة الراعي الرسمي ل "جيرنا".

نادي فوتبول لل 2013-2014 الفصول التي يمكن للفريق ان يلعب في القسم الأول.

جيرونا ، 11 يونيو 2013-. تاميسول ، الشركة المصنعة الكاتالونية من وحدات وأنظمه الفولتية الضوئية ، والرهان مره أخرى علي نادي girona في الموسم النهائي تمتد ، وذلك بهدف دعم الفريق الكاتالونية في التحدي التاريخي للوصول إلى الشعبة الاولي من قبل اتفاق الرعاية القادمة 2013-2014 الموسم.
الاتفاقات بين تاميسول والنادي التيسيري ليست استثنائيه.

وخلال الموسم السابق 2011-2012 ، توصلت الكيانات إلى اتفاق اتفق فيه علي ان تاميسول أصبح الراعي الرسمي للنادي الكاتالوني.

التوقيع علي اتفاق مع نادي جيرونا

هذا الموسم ، 2013-2014 ، مره أخرى ، الشركة التي تاسست في 2005 في الفرج (girona) ليكون الراعي الرسمي للنادي girona مع التوقعات الفريق ، وتركز حاليا علي مباراة للترويج لل BBVA الدوري ، والحصول علي حلمها من اللعب في القسم الأول من الدوري الاسباني لكره القدم. مع هذا تجديد من الاتفاق, [تامسول], اي يصبح الراعية رئيسيه من الفصل تالي, يرتكب التركيب تماما من 150 عدادات يقود لوحات, يقدر في €300,000, في مقابل للشعار يدمج علي القميص [جيرنا].

الاضافه إلى الطفرة التكنولوجية بفضل الدعاية الاعلانيه ، بالمقارنة مع العلامات الساكنة اليوم ، فان اللوحات الاعلانيه الجديدة ستزيد من عدد المعلنين في إستاد مونتيسادس ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة في معدل دوران الإيرادات الاعلانيه. وفي المستقبل ، تفكر تاميسول في امكانيه تغطيه الملعب البلدي في مونتيفي الثاني بواسطة التكنولوجيا التي يقودها من خلال فرعه الفرعي ، ومن ثم مواصله التعاون مع شركه girat ، التي تقوم علي التكنولوجيا والابتكار.

Tamesol and Girona FC team up again to get on First Division

Tamesol and Girona FC team up again to get on First Division

The specialized company in renewable energy and energy efficiency becomes an official sponsor of Girona.

Futbol Club for the 2013-2014 seasons in which the team could play in the First Division.

Girona, 11th June 2013 -. Tamesol, Catalan Manufacturer Company of photovoltaic modules and systems, bet again on the Girona FC in the final season stretch, with the aim of supporting the Catalan team in the historic challenge of getting to the First Division by a sponsorship agreement for the upcoming 2013-2014 season.
Agreements between Tamesol and Girona FC are not exceptional.

During the previous season 2011-2012, the entities have reached an agreement in which it was agreed that Tamesol became the official sponsor of the Catalan club.

Tamesol signing agreement with Girona FC

This season, 2013-2014, once again, the company founded in 2005 in Vulpellac (Girona) bid to be the official sponsor of Girona club with expectations the team, currently focused on the playoff to promote to the BBVA League, get its dream of playing in the First Division of the Spanish football League. With this renewal of the agreement, Tamesol, which becomes the main sponsor of the next season, commits the completely installation of 150 meters LED billboards, valued at 300,000€, in exchange for the logo incorporation on the Girona shirt.

In addition to a technological breakthrough thanks to the advertising dinamization, compared to static signs of today, the new billboards will increase the number of advertisers on Montilivi Stadium, leading to an increase in turnover in advertising revenue. In a future, Tamesol contemplates the possibility to cover with a second skin the Montilivi Municipal Stadium with lED technology through its subsidiary Akelarre and so to continue with collaboration with Girona FC, based on technology and innovation.