نبذة عنا

أكثر من 12 عاما من الخبرة ومئات من ميغاواط!

تاميسول هو الصانع الاسباني للواح الطاقة الشمسية، والمتخصصة في وحدات السيليكون البلورية الضوئية والحلول الرئيسية للنظم الشمسية بدوره لضخ المياه ، وتوافر الطاقة الفورية ، والطاقة المخزنة.

 

ويوجد مقر تاميسول في جيرونا ، اسبانيا ، ولديه ثلاثه مرافق مختلفه للتصنيع في اسيا ، مما يوفر قدره إنتاجيه سنوية إجماليه قدرها 500 ميغاواط. وفي الاونه الاخيره ، توسعت تاميسول لتشمل مرفقا للتخزين في روتردام ، وانشات شركه فرعيه في الولايات المتحدة الامريكيه. وتخدم هذه الشركة الفرعية الموسعة السوق الامريكيه بأكملها.

 

تاسست في 2005 ، ومنذ ذلك الحين نمت تاميسول لخدمه أكثر من 30 بلدا مختلفا ، وحصلت مؤخرا من قبل الشركة البريطانية المتعددة الجنسيات للطاقة الشمسية المجموعة الدولية للخدمات الطاقة المحدودة.

عمليه التصنيع

وتستخدم تاميسول عمليه تصنيع متنوعة لامركزية منتشرة في العديد من المصانع. وتشحن المنتجات الواردة من هذه المرافق إلى المستودعات في روتردام ، في حين ان المقر في girona يحمل مرافق البحث والتطوير ومرافق التصميم الخاصة بالشركة.

 

وقد لوحظت الشركة بالنسبة لتكاليف الإنتاج المنخفضة لوحداتها الفولطاضوئيه وألواحها الشمسية ، وللكفاءة العالية للواحها الشمسية الرئيسية من سلسله الخرائط المواضيعيه. وقد شحنت تاميسول أكثر من 2,000,000 مجموع الوحدات الشمسية منذ 2005.

certs-left2

المشاريع والمنتجات

تاميسول واثنين من خطوط المنتجات الاساسيه--الرئيسية tm سلسله ® الشمسية والمتكاملة تماما نظم الخرائط المواضيعيه ® التي توفر الكل في واحد مجموعات للمشاريع الشمسية.

 

وتتوفر ألواح الشمسية من طراز تاميسول TM ® في كل من النماذج البلورية والوحدات النمطية الاحاديه ، في نطاقات الطاقة الكهربائية التي تتراوح بين 30 و 403 wp. وتستخدم هذه ألواح الشمسية تصميما متطورا للزجاج الملكي ، وتكنولوجيا مقاومه للامراض الشخصية ، ووحدات قويه خاليه من التاكل لتوفير عمر يصل إلى 30 عاما.

 

المجموعات الشمسية السلسلة TM ® متاحه لمجموعه متنوعة من التطبيقات ، ويمكن شراؤها لاستهلاك الطاقة الفورية ونقلها ، ومتخصصة لتخزين الطاقة علي المدى الطويل ، أو بنيت لضخ المياه المباشرة القدرات.

عرض الشركة

تحميل قوات الدفاع الشعبي

عرض المنتجات

تحميل قوات الدفاع الشعبي

جوده معتمده

تحميل قوات الدفاع الشعبي

About Us

More than 12 years of experience and hundreds of MegaWatts!

Tamesol is a Spanish manufacturer of solar panels, specializing in crystalline silicon photovoltaic modules and turn-key solar systems solutions for water pumping, instant availability power, and stored power.


Tamesol is headquartered in Girona, Spain, and holds three different manufacturing facilities in Asia, providing a total yearly production capacity of 500mw. Recently, Tamesol has expanded to a warehousing facility in Rotterdam, and established a subsidiary company in The United States of America. This expanded subsidiary serves the entirety of the US market.


Founded in 2005, Tamesol has since grown to serve over 30 different countries, and has recently been acquired by British multinational solar power services organization Solar International Group, Ltd.

Manufacturing Process

Tamesol employs a diverse, decentralized manufacturing process spread throughout several factories. Products from these facilities are shipped to warehouses in Rotterdam, while the headquarters in Girona hold the research and development facilities and design facilities of the company.


The company has been noted for the low production costs of their photovoltaic modules and solar panels, and for the high efficiency of their flagship TM-Series solar panels. Tamesol has shipped over 2 million total solar modules since 2005.


Projects and Products

Tamesol has two primary product lines – the flagship TM Series® solar panel and fully integrated TM Systems® which provide all-in-one kits for solar projects.


Tamesol TM Series® solar panels are available in both polycrystalline models and monocrystalline modules, in power ranges of 30-340Wp. These solar panels utilize a proprietary advanced glass design, PID resistant technology, and robust corrosion free modules to provide a lifespan of up to 30 years.


Tamesol TM Series® solar kits are available for a variety of applications, and can be purchased for instant power consumption and transmission, specialized for long-term energy storage, or built for direct water pumping capabilities.

Company Presentation

Download PDF

Products Presentation

Download PDF

Certified Quality

Download PDF